Review: Night World series by L.J.Smith

The Night World series consist of 9 books about vampires and shape shifter. Who live in secretly among humans. There are two 'Golden Rules' to abide:

  1. Never tell about the Night World
  2. Never fall in love with human
These are the stories when you know, these rules are meant to be broken...


Book 1 - Secret Vampire
Book 2 - Daughters of Darkness
Book 3 - Spellbinder
Book 4 - Dark Angel
Book 5 - The Chosen
Book 6 - Soulmate

Book 7 - Huntress
Book 8 - Black Dawn
Book 9 - Witchlight

My reaction?

Night World, No. 1: (Night World, #1-3) Night World, No. 2 (Night World, #4-6) Night World, No. 3 (Night World, #7-9)

L.J.Smith is one of favourite author of mine, when i was younger. Her stories are magical with super sugarcoats, and fluffy bunnies. Where the heroine have their ever perfect loverboy, and their BFFs.
It's a cute stories, on how they can get their loverboy in just a first sight. 
I'm looking forward for the ultimate ending, who survive? who die sacrificing themself for saving the world?

p.s. I'm team Ash from first Sight!

REMEMBER! Victoria Scott's giveaway ends tomorrow~


Post a Comment